The Game

by Neil Strauss


Step III: Chapter IV:

[...]

About fifteen minutes into the whole thing, I was thinking, "This fucking sucks. This is fucking sex? I hate this. I want to leave." I legitimately wanted to leave. I was thinking, "I busted my fucking balls for months for this?"

I was sitting there pumping this girl missionary style for fifteen minutes getting no feeling.

She was moaning and shit, and I'm just pumping away like a tool.

[...]

So she was on top of me and I was thinking, "Holy shit, this fucking hurts. My cock is gonna fucking snap off."

After about two minutes I changed positions because it hurt so much. I got her doggy-style position. [...] I couldn't find the hole. She started to whine because of the long delay. I was thinking, "You're whining? Calm it down, China - seriously."

[...]

I know this. So from here on in, any girl I chat with, I'll be even more like, "Who gives a fuck? I don't need what you got."



Galet roligt att komma till just den delen av boken efter gårdagens tanke. Stackars kille! Det är inte bara vi brudar som lider av att bli spikade - tydligen kan det kännas lika monotont avtändande för killen med. Who knew?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0